We Do not Teach, We Educate
Affiliation No New : 180006
                         Old : 130030
no img

School Administrative Management Committee


 School Administrative and Management Committee

The composition of the School Administration and Management Committee is as follows:

Patron     Maj Gen SharabhPachory, VSM

  GOC, Telangana& Andhra Sub Area

Chairman   Comdt, AOC Centre,


Members    Dy Comdt, AOC Centre
      Col (Trg)HQ Telangana & Andhra Sub Area, Secunderabad
       Bn Cdr,1 Trg Bn, AOC Centre Secunderabad
      CQM1, AOC Centre Secunderabad
       OC, Adm Bn, AOC Centre
       Principal, KV Picket Secunderabad
       Vice Principal
       GE (South), Secunderabad
       Two parents of students in the school
      Two teachers of the school
Secretary    Principal, Army Public School

  RK Puram, Secunderabad

SO to Chairman   CEO, AOC Centre